The Glass Prison

Provided to YouTube by Warner Music Group

The Glass Prison · Dream Theater

Six Degrees of Inner Turbulence

℗ 2002 Elektra Entertainment for the United States and WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the United States.

Lead Vocals: James LaBrie
Bass Guitar: John Myung
Guitar, Producer, Vocals: John Petrucci
Keyboards: Jordan Rudness
Drums, Percussion, Producer, Vocals: Mike Portnoy
Writer: John Myung
Writer: John Petrucci
Writer: Jordan Rudness
Writer: Mike Portnoy

Auto-generated by YouTube.